The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Drupal Toolkit (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Login successful
ko: 로그인 성공

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: add
ko: 추가

en: path
ko: 경로

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: active
ko: 활동

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Repository name
ko: 저장소 이름

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Node creation
ko: 노드 생성하기

en: PHP DOMDocument class
ko: PHP DOMDocument 클래스

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Editing
ko: 편집
