The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Drupal Toolkit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (234 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Login successful
zh: 登入成功

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: size
zh: 大小

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Do nothing.
zh: 不做任何事。

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Item Description
zh: 物件說明

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: add
zh: 加入

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: no
zh: 否

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Delete location
zh: 刪除地區

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: message
zh: 說明

en: ignore
zh: 忽視

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: host
zh: 主機

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Shipping Address
zh: 出貨地址

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Call Number
zh: 圖書編號(Call Number)

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: The CSV file %filename is inexistent
zh: CVS檔 %filename 不存在。
