The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
