The eXtensible Catalog (XC) Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Display text snippet
zh: 显示文本片断

en: Display content type
zh: 显示内容类型

en: Display author name
zh: 显示作者名称

en: Display posted date
zh: 显示发布日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Display attachment count
zh: 显示附件数

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航
