XCRI-CAP Feed (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용
