XCRI-CAP Feed (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Town
zh: 城镇

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字
