Xero API (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

en: Unit Price
ko: 단가
