Xero API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价
