Xero API (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
