XML Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: File name
ko: 파일명
