XML Export (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择1个文件。

en: Administer templates
zh: 管理模板
