XML Form (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
ko: 사용자에게 보일 블록의 제목

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: '%name' block
ko: '%name' 블록

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
ko: 각 사용자가 자신의 계정 설정에서 이 블록의 표시 여부를 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Show block for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에게 블록 보여주기

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
ko: 선택된 역할에게만 블록이 보입니다. 어느 역할도 선택하지 않는다면 모든 사용자에게 보입니다.

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: The block configuration has been saved.
ko: 블록 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
ko: 블록의 기본 제목을 덮어씁니다.  제목을 표시하지 않으려면<em>!placeholder</em>을, 기본 블록 제목을 사용하려면, 공란으로 나두면 됩니다.

en: Specify in which themes and regions this block is displayed.
ko: 어느 테마와 구역에 이 블록을 표시할지 정하세요.

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Customizable per user
ko: 사용자별로 설정 가능

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Customizable, visible by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 보이기

en: Customizable, hidden by default
ko: 설정 가능, 기본적으로 감추기

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.

en: !theme (default theme)
ko: !theme (기본 테마)

en: !theme (administration theme)
ko: !theme (관리 테마)
