XML Form (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 向用户显示的区块标题。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 区块

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 允许用户在帐户设置里自定义区块的可见性

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 为特定角色显示区块

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只为所选择的角色显示此区块。如果你没有选择角色，此区块就会显示给所有用户。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已储存区块设置。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Region settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖此区块的默认标题。使用<em>!placeholder</em>不显示标题，或留空使用默认的区块标题。

en: Specify in which themes and regions this block is displayed.
zh: 指定此区块在哪些主题和区域中显示。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Customizable per user
zh: 按用户定制

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Customizable, visible by default
zh: 可自定义，默认可见

en: Customizable, hidden by default
zh: 可自定义，默认隐藏

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: !theme (default theme)
zh: !theme （默认主题）

en: !theme (administration theme)
zh: !theme （管理主题）
