XML Form (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: The title of the block as shown to the user.
zh: 顯示給使用者看的區塊標題。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: '%name' block
zh: '%name' 區塊

en: Allow individual users to customize the visibility of this block in their account settings.
zh: 讓使用者可以在他們的帳號設定裡，自訂區塊的可見性狀態。

en: Show block for specific roles
zh: 為特定角色顯示區塊

en: Show this block only for the selected role(s). If you select no roles, the block will be visible to all users.
zh: 只為所選擇的角色顯示此區塊。如果您沒有選擇角色，此區塊就會顯示給所有使用者。

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定頁面裡顯示區塊

en: Save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: The block configuration has been saved.
zh: 已儲存區塊設定。

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 取代預設的區塊標題。如果不想顯示區塊標題，請使用 <em>!placeholder</em>，如果本欄留白的話，會使用預設的區塊標題。

en: Specify in which themes and regions this block is displayed.
zh: 指定這個區塊要顯示在那個版型和區域。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Customizable per user
zh: 可供使用者個別自訂

en: Not customizable
zh: 無法自訂

en: Customizable, visible by default
zh: 可以自訂，且預設是可見的

en: Customizable, hidden by default
zh: 可以自訂，且預設是不可見的

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 一段區塊的大略描述。請使用 <a href="@overview">區塊管理頁面</a>。

en: !theme (default theme)
zh: !theme (預設版型)

en: !theme (administration theme)
zh: !theme (管理介面版型)
