XML-RPC Tester (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Call method
zh: 调用方法

en: string
zh: 字符串
