XML-RPC Tester (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: string
zh: 字串
