XML-RPC Tester (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: string
ko: 문자열
