XML sitemap (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.
