XML sitemap (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Add custom link
zh: 添加自定义链接

en: Edit custom link
zh: 编辑自定义链接

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: xmlsitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML网站地图--搜索引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 把网站地图提交到搜索引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML网站地图--节点

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML网站地图--分类

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML网站地图--用户

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Minimum sitemap lifetime
zh: 网站地图的最小生存周期

en: Number of links in each sitemap page
zh: 每个网站地图页面的链接数

en: Sitemap cache directory
zh: 站点地图的缓存目录

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Your sitemap is up to date and does not need to be rebuilt.
zh: 您的网站地图是最新的，并不需要重建。

en: Rebuild sitemap
zh: 重建网站地图

en: Default (@value)
zh: 默认 (@value)

en: Rebuilding Sitemap
zh: 正在重建网站地图

en: Could not open file @file for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件 @file 进行写操作。

en: Unknown error occurred while writing to file @file.
zh: 写入文件 @file 的过程中发生未知错误。

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Click on the table headers to change sorting.
zh: 点击表格头部改变排序。

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Invalid sitemap link priority %priority.<br />@link
zh: 无效的网站地图链接的优先级 %priority。<br />@link

en: Rebuild the site map.
zh: 重建网站地图。

en: XML sitemap cache directory
zh: XML网站地图的缓存目录

en: Cached files have not been generated yet.
zh: 缓存文件还未生成。

en: Path to link
zh: 链接的路径

en: The custom link for %loc was saved.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已保存，

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom link for %loc?
zh: 您确认要删除 %loc 的自定义链接吗?

en: The custom link for %loc has been deleted.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已被删除。

en: Adds user configurable links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户可配置的链接到网站地图。

en: Submit the sitemap to the following engines
zh: 提交网站地图到下列的搜索引擎

en: Do not submit more often than every
zh: 提交频次不要超过每

en: Search Engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: XML sitemap menu
zh: XML网站地图--菜单

en: Adds menu item links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加菜单项链接到网站地图。

en: Adds content links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加内容链接到网站地图。

en: Priority: @priority
zh: 优先级：@priority

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自动(建议)

en: (highest)
zh: (最高)

en: (normal)
zh: (正常)

en: (lowest)
zh: (最低)

en: Please increase the number of links per page.
zh: 请增加每个页面的链接数量。

en: XML sitemap link count
zh: XML网站地图的链接总数

en: XML sitemap page count
zh: XML网站地图的页面总数

en: XML sitemap internationalization
zh: XML网站地图i18n支持

en: Include a stylesheet in the sitemaps for humans.
zh: 在人读的站点地图里包含样式表。

en: Enables multilingual XML sitemaps.
zh: 启用多语言XML网站地图。

en: Inclusion: @value
zh: 包含： @value

en: Priority: @value
zh: 优先级: @value

en: Existing sitemap.xml file found.
zh: 发现已存在的sitemap.xml文件。

en: The XML sitemap module cannot display its XML output if there is an existing sitemap.xml file in your website root.
zh: 如果在您的网站根目录已存在sitemap.xml文件 ，那么XML网站地图模块就无法显示它的XML输出。

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Not found or not writable
zh: 未找到或不可写

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Select which link types you would like to rebuild
zh: 选择哪个链接类型需要重建

en: @bundle XML sitemap settings
zh: @bundle XML网站地图设置

en: Last modification date format
zh: 上次修改的日期格式

en: XML sitemap maximum file size
zh: XML网站地图的最大文件尺寸

en: No custom links available.
zh: 无可用的自定义链接。

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.

en: Anonymous access to user profiles
zh: 匿名访问用户的档案

en: Adds user profile links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户档案链接到网站地图。

en: Add new XML sitemap
zh: 添加新的XML网站地图

en: None (sitemap locked)
zh: 无(网站地图已锁定)

en: No XML sitemaps available.
zh: 无可用的XML网站地图。

en: No sitemaps selected.
zh: 没有选中的网站地图。

en: There are currently no XML sitemap contexts available.
zh: 目前无可用的XML网站地图的上下文。

en: A sitemap with the same context already exists.
zh: 具有相同上下文的网站地图已经存在。

en: The sitemap has been saved.
zh: 网站地图已保存。

en: The sitemap has been deleted.
zh: 网站地图已经删除。

en: Recommended value: %value.
zh: 建议值: %value.

en: Prefetch URL aliases during sitemap generation.
zh: 在生成站点地图时预取URL别名。

en: @action @count XML sitemap. | @action @count XML sitemaps.
zh[0]: @action @count XML网站地图
zh[1]: @action @count XML网站地图

en: Regenerating Sitemap
zh: 正在重新生成网站地图

en: Now generating %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成 %sitemap-url.

en: Now generating sitemap index %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成网站地图的索引 %sitemap-url.

en: Starting XML sitemap generation. Memory usage: @memory-peak.
zh: 正在开始生成XML网站地图，内存使用率:@memory-peak。

en: Update cached files
zh: 更新缓存文件

en: Rebuild links
zh: 重建链接

en: Submit to search engines
zh: 提交到搜索引擎

en: Are you sure you want to delete the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要删除XML网站地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要重建XML网站地图吗？

en: The sitemap links were rebuilt.
zh: 站点地图的链接已经重建。

en: The sitemap links were not successfully rebuilt.
zh: 网站地图链接已成功重建。

en: Configure your site's XML sitemaps to help search engines find and index pages on your site.
zh: 配置您网站的XML地图，这样搜索引擎可以更好的抓取和索引您的网站。

en: Edit XML sitemap
zh: 编辑XML网站地图

en: Delete XML sitemap
zh: 删除XML网站地图

en: Delete custom link
zh: 删除自定义链接

en: XML sitemap modal UI
zh: XML网站地图模态用户界面

en: XML sitemap PHP extensions
zh: XML网站地图的PHP扩展

en: It is not recommended to delete the only XML sitemap.
zh: 不建议删除唯一的XML网站地图。

en: Add a new XML sitemap
zh: 添加一个新的XML网站地图

en: Last modification date: @lastmod
zh: 上次修改日期：@lastmod

en: Change frequency: @changfreq
zh: 更新频率：@changfreq

en: The following link types are invalid: @types
zh: 下列链接类型非法： @types

en: Symantec
zh: 赛门铁克

en: Administer XML sitemap settings
zh: 管理XML网站地图的设置

en: Use XML sitemap
zh: 使用XML网站地图
