XML Sitemap PDFs (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형
