XML Sitemap PDFs (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Number of links
zh: 链接的数量

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率
