XML sitemap URLs Export (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Location
ko: 위치
