Object Oriented eXperience Objects (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
