Object Oriented eXperience Objects (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Entities
zh: 实体
