Object Oriented eXperience Objects (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Unique identifier
zh: 唯一識別碼
