Xray technical site overview (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: About
ko: 안내

en: and
ko: ,

en: Uses
ko: 사용
