X-ray (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Uses
ko: 사용
