X-ray (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Content summary
zh: 内容摘要

en: Permission machine name
zh: 权限的机读名称
