xtheme (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
