xtheme (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二
