Xurxo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
