Yakforms (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: submissions
zh: 提交

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Confirmation email
zh: 确认邮件

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: User links
zh: 用户链接
