Yakforms (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: submissions
zh: 送出

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: Number of submissions
zh: 提交次數
