Yakforms (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: About
ko: 소개
