Yandex.Maps (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
