Yandex.Maps (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: pixels
zh: 像素
