Yandex.Maps (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: pixels
zh: 像素
