Yammer Post (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: The primary identifier for a node.
ko: 노드용 기본 식별자
