Yandex.Metrics (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기

en: Role specific tracking settings
ko: 역할별 추적 설정

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Page specific tracking settings
ko: 페이지별 추적 설정

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).
