Yandex.Metrics (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 新增到除已列出頁面外的所有頁面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只新增到已列出頁面。

en: Role specific tracking settings
zh: 角色特定跟蹤設置

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Page specific tracking settings
zh: 頁面特定跟蹤設置

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容
