Yandex.Metrics (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Phrase
zh: 短语

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。

en: Role specific tracking settings
zh: 角色特定跟踪设置

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Page specific tracking settings
zh: 页面特定跟踪设置

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
