Yandex.Turbo (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: ASC
zh: 正序

en: DESC
zh: 倒序

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期
