Yandex.Turbo (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期
