Yandex.Turbo (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: RSS description
ko: RSS 설명

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜
