Yandex XML (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定
