Yandex XML (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음
