Yandex XML (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定
