Yandex.Share (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani(阿塞拜疆语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian(格鲁吉亚语)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh(哈萨克语)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar(鞑靼语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
