Yandex.Share (7.x-2.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어 (Kazakh)

en: Tatar
ko: 타타르어 (Tatar)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Format settings:
ko: 형식 설정:

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
