Yandex.Share (7.x-2.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani (阿塞拜疆語)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian (亞美尼亞語)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian (格魯吉亞語)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh (哈薩克語)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar (韃靼語)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
